In Moscow will name the winners `Triumph`

In Moscow will name the winners `Triumph`The laureates of the Russian independent award "Triumph" for the year 2007 4 December will be announced in Moscow. This award, which celebrates the highest achievements in literature and art, has been awarded since 1992.The award "Triumph", established by the project writer Zoe boguslawska, every year is unchanged and is equivalent to 300 thousand dollars. Each winner will receive 50 thousand dollars, a statuette of "Golden elf" made by the sketch by Ernst Neizvestny, a gold badge and diploma, ITAR-TASS reported.In addition, since 2000 Triumph established incentive grants for young talents, the winners of which will be handed on 2,5 thousand dollars. In 2006, their total number amounted to 18 people.During the existence of this prestigious award were marked with well-known musicians, writers, actors, journalists. Among the winners - Sviatoslav Richter, Alfred Schnittke, Viktor Astaf'ev, Vasil Bykov, Valery Gergiev, Danelia, Pyotr Fomenko, and many others.The winners of the "Triumph" in 2006 were only four people, not five as previously: composer Sofia Gubaidulina, film Director Eldar Ryazanov, the Ukrainian actor Bohdan Stupka and rock musician Yury Shevchuk.Nominations are the prerogative of the jury members. Each jury member has the right to nominate one nominee, after viewing the materials and deliberations of the jury members by secret ballot determined the winners.As a rule, no more than five. By tradition, each year is assigned a new Chairman from the members of the jury, which includes figures of literature and art. Among them Andrei Voznesensky, Vasily Aksenov, Vadim Abdrashitov, Irina Antonova, Inna Churikova, Alla Demidova and Oleg Tabakov. Source: In Moscow will be named winners of the award "Triumph"".

Похожие статьи

Ваше имя
Ваша почта
Город, область
Рассылка комментариев

Ввести код: